CTTTP Councilors

CTTTP Councilors January 1, 2019 – December 31, 2020


Andrée Aubrey, MSW, LCSW, CTTS, NCTTP
Florida State University

Lisabeth Bennett, NCTTP, NBC-HWC
CODAC Behavioral Healthcare


Deborah Buckles, BS, RRT, NCTTTP
Indiana University Simon Cancer Center, Tobacco Treatment Program

Anthony Lathery, PhD, LCSW, MAC
Meridian Health Services


Jamie McConaha, PharmD, NCTTP, BCACP, CDE
Duquesne University School of Pharmacy


Donna Richardson, MSW, LCSW, LCADC, NCTTP
Rutgers University


Therese Shumaker, MA, NCTTP, RDN
Mayo Clinic


Ken Wassum, BA
Retired from Free & Clear / Quit for Life


Scroll to Top